AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF AUGUST 8, 2017 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625 1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2017-238	Kelly Rosas Delsea Regional School District
2017-239	Christopher Shaffsick Northern Valley Regional High School District
2017-240	Kim Eiley Andover Regional School District
2017-241	Christina Corozza Trenton Stem-to-Civics Charter School
2017-242	Katherine Diaz New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-243	Suzanne Schaefer Hunterdon County Communications—Department of Safety
2017-244	Danielle Bikofsky Jefferson Township Public Schools
2017-245	Brett Wiley New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-246	Galia Kisiova Cliffside Park School District
2017-248	Tanya Tihanova New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-249	Jeffery Hunt North Hunterdon—Voorhees Regional High School District
2017-250	Michael Dunn Kingsway Regional High School
2017-251	Ron Lisciandrello Hamilton Township Fire District #2, Board of Fire Commissioners

2017-252	Richa Arora New Jersey Judiciary
2017-253	Timothy Sheaffer Perth Amboy School District
2017-254	Beth Shore Department of Law and Public Safety—Division of Law
2017-255	Natalie Shatynski Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2017-256	Nancy Yauch North Brunswick Board of Education
2017-257	Selene Hachtmann New Jersey Department of Corrections
2017-258	Katherine Courtney North Hanover School District
2017-259	Deborah Schlette Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2017-260	Nicholas Messero New Jersey Transit
2017-261	Jenna Fasulo Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2017-262	Jennifer Jean-Louis Summit Public Schools
2017-263	John Relvas New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2017-264	Alyssa Deleon Phillipsburg School District
2017-265	Elizabeth Drosdick Mahwah Board of Education
2017-266	Carol Hobbins Mahwah Board of Education
2017-267	Angela Gardiner New Jersey Department of Children and Families
2017-268	John Harrison New Jersey Department of Community Affairs

2017-269	David Kensler Ann Klein Forensic Center	
2017-270	Ryan McConnell Northern Burlington County Regional School District	
2017-271	Raymond Wheaton East Windsor Township—Public Works and Engineering	
2017-272	Christina Corrente Wayne Township Public Schools	
2017-273	Tyler Merrick Phillipsburg School District	
2017-274	Maggie Duenas-Butler Delaware Township School	
2017-275	Manuel Feliciano New Jersey Transit	
2017-276	Steven Durham Department of Community Affairs	
2017-277	Christian Zedalis Office of the State Comptroller	
2017-278	James Argondizzo Bridgewater-Raritan Regional School District	
2017-279	Joanne Mills Millville Board of Education	
2017-280	Elyse Trabucco Bridgewater-Raritan Regional School District	
2017-281	Kristin Hill Princeton Public Schools	
2017-282	Juliana Conoline Department of Labor and Workforce Development	
APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF July 11, 2017		

IV. ADJOURNMENT

III.